Meet Our Team

R.Michael Mayer, President
(864) 230-7449
mmayer@processtech.com

John Greene, Vice President
(864) 877-4398
jgreene@processtech.com

Andy Small, Sales Manager
(704) 604-2393
asmall@processtech.com

Duncan Harvin, Product Manager
(864) 877-4398
dharvin@processtech.com

Keith Hardin,  SC/WNC Sales Engineer
(864) 230-7512
khardin@processtech.com

Keith Lewis, Inside Sales
(864) 877-4398
klewis@processtech.com

Sue Downey, Accounting
(864) 877-4398
accounting@processtech.com

Mike Wetterau, Shipping/Receiving
(864) 877-4398
shipping@processtech.com

Contact Us